SSSC Committee:

.

Joe Parsonage

Chairman

chairman@salesupporters.co.uk

FunBus & Travel.

travel@salesupporters.co.uk

.

Dee Rowan

Secretary

secretary@salesupporters.co.uk

 

.

Sue Lees

Treasurer

treasurer@salesupporters.co.uk

Membership Secretary

membership@salesupporters.co.uk

.

Mike Owen

Media, Website & Sale SC Facebook Administrator.

media@salesupporters.co.uk

webmaster@salesupporters.co.uk

 

.

Kim Rothwell

Social Secretary

socialsecretary@salesupporters.co.uk

.

Andy Wilson

Committee Member

.

Phil Parkinson

Committee Member

.

Andrew Cameron

Committee Member

.