Rules & Constitution 

SSSC Constitution.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [146.8 KB]


Visitors since 1am - 19.02.12

Award Winners 2022

Player of the Season Dan du Preez and Bevan Rodd

Best Newcomer Tom Roebuck

Unsung Hero Curtis Langdon

Outstanding Contribution to the Club Faf de Klerk

The Selorm Kuardey Memorial Sam James

Hall of fame AJ MacGinty and Faf de Klerk