Rules & Constitution 

SSSC Constitution.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [146.8 KB]


Visitors since 1am - 19.02.12

Award Winners 2024

Player of the year: Tom Roebuck

Best Newcomer: Asher Opoku-Fordjour and Ernst Van Rhyn

Unsung Hero: Ross Harrison

Sale Sharks Women Player of the Year: Niamh Swailes

Oustanding Contribution to the Club: Sam James

Selorm Kuadey Memorial Award for working with Foundation Programmes: Tommy Taylor and Nick James

SSSC Hall of Fame: Sam James