Rules & Constitution 

SSSC Constitution.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [146.8 KB]


Visitors since 1am - 19.02.12

Award Winners 2023

All photographs by Gareth Lyons.


Player of the Season Rob du Preez

Best Newcomer: Joe Carpenter

Unsung Hero: Gus Warr

Sale Sharks Women's player of the season: Georgie Perris- Redding

Outstanding Contribution to the Club, Sam James. Jono Ross and Mike Forshaw (collected by Paul Deacon)

The Selorm Kuardey memorial award: Tristan Woodman. (Huw Davies collected on his behalf as Tristan was away with England U19s)

Entry to Hall of Fame: Mike Forshaw, collected by Paul Deacon

Entry to Hall of Fame Will Cliff