SSSC Committee:

.

Roger Bowen

Chairman

European Travel, FunBus & Website

chairman@salesupporters.co.uk

travel@salesupporters.co.uk

webmaster@salesupporters.co.uk

.

Dee Rowan

Secretary

secretary@salesupporters.co.uk

 

.

Sandra Smith

Treasurer

treasurer@salesupporters.co.uk

.

Stan Smith

Vice-Chairman

vice-chairman@salesupporters.co.uk

.

Sue Lees

Membership Secretary

membership@salesupporters.co.uk

.

.

Joe Parsonage

Committee Member

.

Andy Wilson

Committee Member

.

Gordon Leach

Committee Member

.

Kim Rothwell

Committee Member

.